CHA Website

It has been brought to my attention that some of you have had trouble in accessing the site.
This is due to some changes that have been made my Microsoft Live Spaces and are out of my control.
There is no problem if you are using Internet Explorer or Firefox but Safari and Chrome only allow you to view the latest entry.
 
Keep looking at the site.
 
let me have your comments.
 
 
Alan
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CHA Website

  1. Douglas Hope says:

    Alan. I am a somewhat mature student undertaking PhD research at the University of Cumbria (Lancaster Campus) into the activities of the CHA and HF during the 20th century, particularly from the 1930s onwards. I am about half way through my study (two and a half years). I am attempting to make contact with a number of local clubs that still exist to obtain some personal experiences of CHA/HF holidays. I wonder if you could help. If this email reaches you, perhaps I could arrange to meet you or the club perhaps some time this spring/summer to have a chat. I have an informal questionnaire which I have been using in my interviews and I could send you a copy and explain my research topic in more detail. I look forward to hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

